1982 Giants of Jazz Count Basie - Collectible Vinyl

Regular price $ 19.99

12" Three Vinyl Box Set. Published in 1982 by Time Life. Comes with mint condition lithography of Count Basie. And Booklet. Vinyls in excellent vintage condtion!
A1 Blue Devil Blues: Walter Page's Blue Devils
A2 Moten's Swing: Bennie Moten's Kansas City Orchestra
A3 Price Of Wales:
A4 Evenin'
A5 Swingin' at the Daisy Chain
A6 One O'Clock Jump
A7 John's Idea
B1 Good Morning Blues
B2 Topsy
B3 Sent for You Yesterday and Here You Come Today
B4 Every Tub
B5 Swingin' the Blues
B6 Don't Be That Way
B7 I Ain't Got Nobody
C1 Blue and Sentimental
C2 Doggin' Around
C3 Texas Shuffle
C4 Jumpin' at the Woodside
C5 How Long, How Long Blues
C6 Hey Lawdy Mama
C7 Panassie Stomp
D1 Love Me or Leave Me
D2 Rock-a-Bye Basie
D3 Jump for Me
D4 Miss Thing
D5 Nobody Knows
D6 Song of the Islands
E1 Gone with "What" Wind
E2 Breakfast Feud
E3 9:20 Special
E4 Going to Chicago Blues
E5 Harvard Blues
E6 Cafe Society Blues
E7 Red Bank Boogie
F1 The King
F2 Basie's Basement
F3 Golden Bullet
F4 Every Day (Parts 1 and 2)
F5 Shoe Shine Boy
F6 Kid from Red Bank